Contact Us

LOVE POUNDBURY

Emails:

  • For general queries, please email: info@lovepoundbury.org
  • To contact Lesley Clark, Chair email: chair@lovepoundbury.org
  • To contact Adele Brothwell, Treasurer email treasurer@lovepoundbury.org

Community Noticeboards

We’re cleaning and tidying our existing boards and, with the support of the Duchy, taking on the rear sides of most of the large map boards too. Two new map & noticeboards are planned for the Great Field and Crown Square.

For more information, or to find out how to submit a poster for the boards and online, contact us – or to only post online you can submit news or events.

Email

For general queries, please email: info@lovepoundbury.org

To contact Lesley Clark, Chair email: chair@lovepoundbury.org

To contact the treasurer, Adele Brothwell, email treasurer@lovepoundbury.org

Send us

A MESSAGE

Send message

Contact Us

LOVE POUNDBURY

There are a number of ways to contact us. For general queries click here
If you would like to contact members of our committee the email addresses are listed below.

 

Chair of the Committeechair@lovepoundbury.org
Secretarysecretary@lovepoundbury.org
Treasurertreasurer@lovepoundbury.org
Volunteers Leadchair@lovepoundbury.org
Social Mediasecretary@lovepoundbury.org

 

Community Noticeboards
We currently have access to six noticeboards around Poundbury. Three are larger boards where we share one side of them, with the Duchy using the other side to show maps of Poundbury. These are situated in VictorJackson Square, The Buttermarket, and Peverell Avenue West, near the Fire Station. The three smaller boards are by Brownsword Hall, Bridport Road at the top of Victor Jackson Square, and opposite the exit of Waitrose Supermarket in Queen Mother Square. The Duchy are kindly arranging for two new map & noticeboards which will be put on the Great Field and Crown Square, and they are also in the process of making alterations to the large noticeboard at Mansell Square so that one side can be used by the PRA.

 

If you would like to submit a poster for the boards, click here. If you only want to post online you can submit news or events.

Send us

A MESSAGE

Send message

Sitemap

Copyright 2023 | Love Poundbury (Poundbury Residents’ Association)

View our Privacy Policy